Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Cindy Burcham
Cindy Burcham
Satisfaction
94 / 100
Performance
97 / 100
Recommendation
93 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

This was our 2nd move (and 4th transaction!!) having Cindy as our realtor. This woman works harder than anyone I know and literally makes magic happen. She truly loves her job and clients and we couldn't be luckier to have had her! We cannot recommend Cindy enough!!

Angela H
11 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I think actions speak much louder than words. We have now used her 4 times, and I know that we will use her again. I cannot say enough about Cindy. She's phenomenal.

James H
12 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Cindy was very helpful and professional during the entire process. We were very happy with her and would recommend her to friends and family looking to buy or sell a home

Deven C
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Cindy was great to work with! She communicated very well with us and kept us up-to-date daily. It was also very nice to leverage her resources (financing, inspection, photography, etc.) to assist throughout the buying and selling of our homes. Also, she was very helpful with guiding us while we picked our selections for our new build. Overall, Cindy gets an A+ from us.

Clayton B
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Cindy was wonderful. She stood by us for the last year when we went through a very bad experience with a builder. She had our backs and helped us find an even better builder. We will be forever grateful for all her help and will miss working with her. Thank you Cindy for helping us make our dream home!

Jessica B
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Went above and beyond to get us our first house. Very quick at responding or finding out what she needs to know if she doesn't know herself. Works around the clock and will walk you through and explain every step along the way. Very impressed, Thank you Cindy!

Jake S
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Cindy is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and was able to guide us through the sale of our house and make us feel at ease during the process. Really appreciate her commitment and dedication to help us in planning, preparation and execution while answering questions any time of the day or night!

James M
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Cindy was amazing to work with. We pestered her all Labor Day weekend wanting to see houses. She was out of town, but responded to every text very quickly and coordinated showings for us! One of the homes we viewed is the one we ended up buying! Cindy helped us all the way through the buying process and kept us on track with what needed to be done next. There was no stress at all when it came down to getting in touch with a lender or scheduling inspections ; etc. She answered questions promptly and worked with the seller’s agent to get answers to questions specifically about the property. I have full confidence in Cindy and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home!

Nancy H
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Cindy went above and beyond to make sure that I understood and got the best deals on everything! She was patient and always available to answer questions. I seriously couldn't have asked for a better agent. I would definitely recommend her to anyone! She made the home buying process a breeze and fought for me every step of the way in a highly competitive sellers market. Many thanks to her and her amazing team!

Melinda M
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Cindy was the best, the whole experience was an enjoyable and Cindy kept us with a smile on our face the whole time. Cindy is very professional and works extremely hard, and is very much appreciated.

Daniel A
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

The best in the business!!

Joshua Z
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Cindy was the absolute greatest!! She never gave up when we had to put multiple offers on houses and stuck with me until I found the right home. Thank you Cindy!!!

Floyd B
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
86 / 100
Performance
92 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Buyer Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Cindy was the bright spot in the whole home buying process. I relocated from Texas to St Louis with my wife. The process started in April and ended in November. Cindy did a great job showing us potential properties. We decided to go with new construction. There were a few roadblocks along the way with the builder and my lender. Cindy was the only one I could count on to get things done on time and to chase down items from builder and lender.

Matt, Wentzville, MO Buyer
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
43 / 100
Performance
58 / 100
Recommendation
25 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
21 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Cindy was absolutely vital in helping me and my wife find out dream home and quickly turn around and sell out existing home. Cindy was so knowledgeable and made our experience easy and enjoyable. I will forever recommend Cindy to anyone asking for a amazing real estate agent!

Andrew Lake St. Louis Buyer
23 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Cindy was absolutely amazing to work with and did a fabulous job selling our home and helping us work through the building process. She truly goes above and beyond and cares for her clients. It is clear she loves what she does.

Angie Hermeyer Buyer
24 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Cindy is great. She took the time to walk me through the process step by step. She helped with every step of the way and she never made me feel uninformed or like I should already know the process. Anytime I had a question or wanted to reach her she would respond immediately. AMAZING

Annalee Goodwin, Wentzville Buyer
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
81 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Cindy worked hard to get my house sold during a slow market. She was helpful in assisting me as an out-of-state seller by assisting with access for repairs and workmanship inspections. She was knowledgeable which helped relieve my concerns throughout the process.

M Brown Seller
28 Months ago
Satisfaction
73 / 100
Performance
92 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100

Finding the contractors and helping to schedule/oversee some of the work was very helpful as we had already moved out of town prior to closing.

Daniel Wohletz; Kansas City, MO Seller
31 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Cindy Burcham is a thorough and incredibly helpful REALTOR. She assisted us in finding the perfect home, that we absolutely love. Cindy has a fantastic knowledge of the real estate contract and many years of experience of the business. Her knowledge was instrumental in helping to deal confidently and aggressively to quickly get a few issues resolved. We appreciate Cindy’s professionalism, hard work and highly recommend her.

M. Adler Buyer
33 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I would recommend Cynthia Burcham for anyone looking to sell their home. She did a great job marketing and presenting our home. We had a very quick sale and seamless home sale. We have used Cynthia to sell several homes for us. She is fantastic, and the level of her service never waivers!!

T. Adler Seller
33 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Moving is stressful and tedious and Cindy helped make the entire process flow smoothly and quickly. She made sure we knew she was available for any and all questions and concerns we had. She gave us great advice for staging our home and how to prepare for open houses and showings. We couldn't have asked for a better agent!

Angie Hermeyer, Moscow Mills MO Seller
34 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Cindy was a delight to work with! She was very knowledgeable and honest with us and provided a high level of professionalism. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell property. We left the area feeling like we had made a new friend through the sale of our home.

Tom And Jean Stomberski, O’Fallon, MO Seller
34 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I felt like she really went to bat for me in my selections, and helped me make tough decisions.

She made herself available when I was able to be in town, and helped me zero in on particular properties that fit my needs and price point. Sweet person, and really helped in all matters of the loan and closing.

Definitely would work with her again!

Sharon, Dardenne Prairie, MO Buyer
35 Months ago